Greetings From Brest, Belarus

Introduce yourself so we know who you are, your dreams, your job or even your technology and tools you have at your dispense
DaveBlack

Greetings From Brest, Belarus

Postby DaveBlack » Sun Aug 09, 2015 3:07 am

Hello people first of all I am David, I want to start by introducing myself because I am new to this forum. I live in Brest, which is a small town in Belarus. I am an upcoming guitarist and I also have a passion for vintage motorbikes. I have come here to learn a little about coding for machining, bc I have always thought it takes lots of time and may need brains and brawn! If there is any way I can get to learn this here, i will really appreciate it bc I will finally start working on my venture ply kits. Thank you and cheers!
Last edited by DaveBlack on Sat Dec 05, 2015 2:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

SysBot

Re: Greetings From Brest, Belarus

Postby SysBot » Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:44 am

Hello to you Dave; a pleasure to have you in this forum. I have no idea how to get you started :( :( :( , but I am positive you will find awesome peeps around here. Welcome, greetings all the way from Abidjan. :) :) :)

DaveBlack

Postby DaveBlack » Tue Aug 11, 2015 2:42 am

Thanks, Sysbot - I am all fuzzy now. Anyways, here is a little back story...

DaveBlack

Postby DaveBlack » Tue Aug 11, 2015 2:50 am

Hello there,

Having watched Wilfy’s thread on his computer desk, the thought of starting one here crossed my mind, to but the knowledge into use… But I have a leeetle awkwaaard problem - - -

Can somebody PLEASE tell me what HLVP is?

Some small contribution- Being a member of www.detailingworld.com for a couple of years, I managed to gain some good information. I also must admit that I have got a case of Obsessive Car Detailing - Nah, it can't read as OCD; can it? This is what my regular dream looks like - so you can only imagine what a "Pumped Up" one will be.
auto-4162_640.jpg
auto-4162_640.jpg (103.71 KiB) Viewed 1876 times