Help set up Port to trigger rely on plasma torch

Here you can talk about anything you want that doesn't fall under any other heading
Turner
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:44 am

Help set up Port to trigger rely on plasma torch

Postby Turner » Thu May 19, 2016 1:43 pm

Hi guys. I urgently need some information on how to set up the port plus the pin menu in order to trigger relies for plasma torch. Thanks in advance.

Mordred
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 7:19 pm
Location: vinuis

Re: Help set up Port to trigger rely on plasma torch

Postby Mordred » Thu May 19, 2016 1:46 pm

I am not an expert in this but let me try. Use your BOB to set up the Output No with the pin numbers. Go to spindle setup for CW and select the output # that you used for mach 3.
Can’t help beyond that. Am sorry.
Mordred


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests



  •  The team

  •  Search
  • Advanced search


  •  Top Posters

  •  Newest members

  •  Who is online?
  • In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests



 

 

cron