Jobs

Use this forum if you are looking for work or are looking for freelance work to do. post your talents and see if oyu get hired for cnc jobs or projects
User avatar
ComicMelody
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:37 am

Jobs

Postby ComicMelody » Sun Jun 07, 2015 3:36 pm

Hey, any machinist, hobbyist or operator who has checked out CNC Jobs.net? Please share your experience?

User avatar
CallingtheMonsters
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 6:17 am

Re: Jobs

Postby CallingtheMonsters » Wed Jun 10, 2015 7:54 pm

I just looked through the site and thought that it looks thrown together hurriedly. And there are no jobs screaming at your face. :evil:

User avatar
lorraine
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:31 pm

Re: Jobs

Postby lorraine » Thu Jun 11, 2015 7:38 am

Don't give up this easily. Just go to featured jobs....

User avatar
OImperial
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 12:50 pm
Location: Honolulu

Re: Jobs

Postby OImperial » Fri Jun 19, 2015 1:45 pm

Thanks Lorraine, that is a whole database of jobs right there :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

User avatar
Dhafi
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2015 8:13 pm

Re: Jobs

Postby Dhafi » Tue Jun 23, 2015 2:26 pm

Too bad, couldn't find anything that interests me. Guess i will stick with my machining business.

User avatar
Gladod
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 7:18 pm

Re: Jobs

Postby Gladod » Thu Jul 09, 2015 12:47 pm

Thanks for this! I couldn't find something that interests me but i know someone I can forward this to. Am sure they will be grateful!
Last edited by Gladod on Tue Dec 08, 2015 2:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

tasaufi
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 3:55 pm

Re: Jobs

Postby tasaufi » Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:07 am

Dhafi wrote:Too bad, couldn't find anything that interests me. Guess i will stick with my machining business.

Wait a minute: if you have a machining business, you will not bother to look for a job for yourself but you may have some guys working under you in need of good jobs - well, why not? :roll:

Monty1990
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 6:11 am
Location: Chisinau

Re: Jobs

Postby Monty1990 » Sun Aug 23, 2015 8:46 pm

How often is this job board updated?

CheesyPeeps
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2015 3:02 pm
Location: Malawi

Re: Jobs

Postby CheesyPeeps » Tue Aug 25, 2015 5:12 pm

For me it looks like twice a month or something like that. I had rather go with job boards like Trovit, Monster or Indeed.com - they give jobs by town and are updated frequently. You don't have to move across the country to get work. [Spellings for Trovi]
Last edited by CheesyPeeps on Tue Dec 08, 2015 2:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
cocodancer
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 7:49 pm

Re: Jobs

Postby cocodancer » Fri Aug 28, 2015 7:21 pm

man, that would suck. I would go for something that is updated as soon as the job is available. This would mean that the job might be stale by the time it is updated on the board. I would go for something that is updated real time or during the same day, wouldn't you?


Return to “Looking for work or projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



  •  The team

  •  Search
  • Advanced search


  •  Top Posters

  •  Newest members

  •  Who is online?
  • In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



 

 

cron