Page 1 of 1

Promac wiring

Posted: Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:04 am
by Tipsiest
Hallo everyone.. Does anyone here possess an home made plasma table with a low cost cnc retrofit system that has a logitrol board from steven keefe? I built mine in 2010 though i lack a wiring manual for it. What i want is to connect a Promac cnc in boxes however i don't know the pins to connect it to. Please advice me on this.

Re: Promac wiring

Posted: Sat Oct 03, 2015 5:19 pm
by memento
How many pins do you have hanging out?

Re: Promac wiring

Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2015 3:07 am
by CNCchamp
Please explain your question. I didn't understand what you meant in that post.