Help me know how to load all the screens

CNC artistic applications including but not limited to sculptures, engrave, 3d puzzle, cardboard furniture, planes, models
User avatar
tomJohns
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 9:41 pm
Location: Thule, US

Help me know how to load all the screens

Postby tomJohns » Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:47 pm

Hi all
After buying my new cnc router that came with the Mach3, I installed it and everything now works from its main screen. Am currently unable to load other screens (mdi, offsets, etc.). Other screens are in Millbitmaps, but whenever I attempt to load them, the only options i get are for files with .set ext. and bitmaps are .bmp. The main screen file is in 1024.set.
Thank you

User avatar
La-Zeze
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 4:16 am

Re: Help me know how to load all the screens

Postby La-Zeze » Sun Mar 06, 2016 4:33 pm

Hi TomJohns,
I would recommend that you download a pdf guide from http://www.machsupport.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/Mach3Mill_Install_Config.pdf


Return to “Artistic applications for CNC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



  •  The team

  •  Search
  • Advanced search


  •  Top Posters

  •  Newest members

  •  Who is online?
  • In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



 

 

cron