The JCUT 6090B

Discuss other CNC equipments like Mini CNC lathes, lasers, vinyl cutters or even egg printers
User avatar
Stalon
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2015 9:02 pm
Location: santiago

The JCUT 6090B

Postby Stalon » Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:40 pm

Hallo CNC users..
I recently got my JCUT 6090B and i have been going through the installations but i still haven't been able to get the Mach 3 to send command to the machine. Would some please help me know what am supposed to do so as to configure them properly,,
Thanks in advance.

vinkiP
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:13 pm
Location: bermuda

Re: The JCUT 6090B

Postby vinkiP » Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:57 pm

Hi Guys,
It has been quite some time when I Checked in here, I hope we are all well.
To the question above:
I Suppose that you are you are talking of Configuring a Mach 3 to your machine.
Your machine could be missing a correct DLL extension (.dll).
Find this file and your machine will accept you Mach 3

User avatar
Stalon
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2015 9:02 pm
Location: santiago

Re: The JCUT 6090B

Postby Stalon » Wed Feb 03, 2016 6:33 pm

Thanks Mr. Vinkip. your advice was helpful. Mach 3 can now send the commands. All is well. thanks again...


Return to “CNC laser, plasma, and lathes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



  •  The team

  •  Search
  • Advanced search


  •  Top Posters

  •  Newest members

  •  Who is online?
  • In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



 

 

cron