Custom size order for blacktooth

Topics about imported CNC routers, machines and engravers from China, india or japan
Ulfreds
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 7:19 pm

Custom size order for blacktooth

Postby Ulfreds » Sun Sep 06, 2015 8:34 pm

Hi, i would like to ask whether the blackTooth Laser Cutter is now available in the market for custom size orders? I f yes please direct me to where i can make my order.

Withwaterstraand
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 6:15 am
Location: Freetown

Re: Custom size order for blacktooth

Postby Withwaterstraand » Tue Sep 08, 2015 6:44 pm

Yes it is, indeed the blackTooth Laser Cutter has been there for quite a while.

Star
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 5:00 am
Location: iqluit

Re: Custom size order for blacktooth

Postby Star » Sat Oct 17, 2015 3:37 am

If you can find a nice CNC machine shop then you are well sorted.

Ramses
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:35 pm
Location: Atikokan

Re: Custom size order for blacktooth

Postby Ramses » Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:10 pm

Where do you stay? You could order one from Baddog at a reasonable price.

BizManey
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 1:44 pm

Re: Custom size order for blacktooth

Postby BizManey » Wed Nov 04, 2015 11:47 am

When do you want it Ulfred? I can arrange delivery or you.

BizManey
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 1:44 pm

Re: Custom size order for blacktooth

Postby BizManey » Wed Nov 04, 2015 11:50 am

When do you want it Ulfred? I can arrange delivery or you.

User avatar
Pronto
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 8:31 pm

Re: Custom size order for blacktooth

Postby Pronto » Fri Nov 06, 2015 6:45 am

Why worry? just go to www.badog.ch/ and you will get what you want..


Return to “Imported CNC routers and engravers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests



  •  The team

  •  Search
  • Advanced search


  •  Top Posters

  •  Newest members

  •  Who is online?
  • In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests



 

 

cron